School Board

The Slaughter Community Charter School Board consist of six members.  The board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at the school.

Melissa Wyatt




Tim Kinyomi

Vice President



Glen LeDoux

Secretary / Treasurer



Andre Greenup





Newton Matthews




Deborah Chandler




Steps to Resolve a School Related Issue

Please follow steps outlined in the complaints and resolutions protocol (linked below) when reaching out to us.

If you have concerns, questions, or issues which need to be addressed at the school level, we ask that you please start with the classroom teacher or Ms. Reno, assistant principal. If additional support is needed, contact Dr. Goudeau, followed by the board representative if necessary.

Complaints and Resolutions Protocol

Submit your questions, comments, or suggestions by clicking the link below. Submissions will be sent to the SCCS School Board members.

Contact SCCS Board Members Here

Thank you for your feedback!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.